Special deluxe version of 'Fires'

The brand new album 'Fires' is available in a special deluxe edition format only in Ronan's online store. The deluxe version includes three extra tracks and three very special prints - one of which will be signed by Ronan himself!  What more could you want?

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Fires
2. I've Got You
3. Love You And Leave You
4. Nineteen Again
5. Wasted Light
6. Lullaby ft KizMusic
7. Easy Now My Dear
8. NYC Girl
9. Oxygen
10.Close Your Eyes
11.Get Back To What Is Real
12.The One You love
13.It's Alright
14.Will You Ever Be Mine?

Head on over to Ronan's store HERE to check it out and order your copy today!