2016 UK Tour Announced!

04/02/16

Ronan will be taking to the road again for a UK tour in September and October!

Tickets for the shows are available on pre-sale 10th February which you can access by pre-ordering the album here.

Then general sale on 12th February, buy tickets here.

Full dates are below

Fri 9 Sept – Pavilion, Plymouth
Sat 10 Sept – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Sun 11 Sept – Colston Hall, Bristol
Wed 14 Sept – City Hall, Newcastle
Fri 16 Sept – GE Arena, Aberdeen
Sun 18 Sept – Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Tue 20 Sept – City Hall, Sheffield
Thu 22 Sept – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Fri 23 Sept – 02 Apollo, Manchester
Mon 26 Sept – Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Thu 29 Sept – Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 01 Oct? – BIC, Bournemouth
Sun 02 Oct – Brighton Centre